VPNBVM qualifies for District Level Athletics.  Under-14 Girls' team secured First Position in the District Level Rollball Competition which was held at Pawar Public school, Pune on 15th September, 2018.  The Under-17 Girls' Team Secured the Second Place in the Taluka-level Volleyball Competition held on 21st August at Malegaon Krida Sankul.  Our school received the First Prize in the Mrudagandha Interschool Skit Competition on Saturday, 18th August, 2018. Mr. Kailas Hilale received the Trophy for the Best Director.Sanika Pandirkar from Std VII A received the Trophy for the Best Actress. Meghraj Rananaware ( Std VIII) secured the First Position in the State Level Rifle Shooting Competition with 320 points out of 400 .
 He has been qualified for the National Level. Boys under 17 yrs team Secured First Position in District level Basketball Match..  Boys under 14 yrs Team is Runner Up in District Level Basketball matches held at Pune , organised by Zilla Parishad, Pune. Shantanu Kate amd Aditya Dhage selected for Divisional Level. Girls under 14 yrs Secured Second Position in the District Level Volleyball Match. Secured First Prize in Environmental Forum 2017-18, An Inter-School Competition ‘Wordsworth’ was organized on the occasion of centenary death anniversary year of Late Shri Gopal Krishna Gokhale by the ‘NIE Group’ at Kalmadi High School, Pune on 17th September, 2014. Srushti Kakade (Seniors) secured first position and Akanksha Nage (Juniors) secured Consolation Prize  Debate competition organised by General Education Society, Mumbai on 10th September, 2014. Roham Bankar ( Std IX ) bagged the third prize as best speaker.  Ruturaj Gawade (Std. VIII ) bagged the First Prize in the Inter-State Hindi Elocution Competition among 16 students from both the States. The competition was held on 19th January, 2014 at Ahmedabad, Gujarat An Inter - School Maths Exhibition on Mathematics on Planet Earth was conducted on 20th December, 2013 at Vidya Pratishthan’s New English Medium School, Vidyanagari.Our school secured the Third place for ‘ Best Exhibits’ among 7 schools. Vidya Pratishthan’s English Medium School (C.B.S.E) had organised an Inter-School Seminar Competition on account of ‘Teacher’s Day’. The topic was ‘Importance of Values in Indian Education’. 
Our school secured First place. Inter - School Elocution Competition was conducted on 1st August, 2013 on the Occasion of Death Anniversary of Lokmanya Bal Gangadhar Tilak . Seven Schools of Vidya Pratishthan participated in the above competition.Sakshi Jagtap from New Bal Vikas Mandir, Pimpli. The Runners Up were Manohari Nimbalkar from English Medium Senior Secondary School & Srushti Kakade from New Bal Vikas Mandir, Pimpli. Inter School ` SCRATCH ’ Competition was conducted by Dr. Shamrao Kalmadi High School ,Pune. Prathamesh Pawar and Shanti Choudhari from Std VIII had secured 3rd Prize. 5th Junior Maharashtra State Tchoukball Championship Interschool Maths Exhibition Ananya Angadi and Rohan Bankar ( Std VII ) Bagged Consolation  Prize for Microsoft Power Point. An Inter School (Street Play) ‘Pathnatya’ Competition Participants Receiving the Second Prize for the skit Srushti Kakade (Std. VI)  Receiving the Best Actress Award										. An Inter - School Group Singing Competition was organized by Rashtra Sevika Samiti  on 11th August, 2012 at M.E.S. School, Baramati.  Group II ( Std .V to VII) Secured the Second Prize in the above Competition Aditya Rayate of Std VIII secured the Second Position with 9.93 m. distance in the Shot Put Throw in the District Level Competition on 1st December 2011 Satyajeet Bansode Std.VIII participated in District Level Athletics and Secured 4th Position in 100 m running.
Interschool Maths Quiz at VPNEMS on 30th December,2014. Om Gawade (std VI ), Kunal Dhage (Std VII ) and Simran Tambe ( std VIII )  from our school secured the first prize. Interschool competition was organised by Anekant English Medium School. i) Story telling Competition : Pranjali Nimbalkar First Prize Sonashree Deo -Second Prize ii) Face Painting Competition (Std. I & II)  Vishwajeet Mohite – Second Prize iii) Rangoli Competition (Std. III & IV) Armaan Shaikh – Second Prize Nupur Shelar  - Third Prize